Sport


Ihr Vereins- oder Sponsorenlogo als Blickfang auf dem Spielfeld!

Fun & Play


Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf und kreieren Sie farbenfrohe Spielplätze.
Chess playground design

Commercial Flooring


Kunstrasen-Branding - machen Sie die Menschen auf Ihre Botschaft aufmerksam!
synthetic grass Twentsros Logomat

SIGNGRASS® - synthetic grass design

Signgrass® – synthetic grass design ist der Produktname für die Kunstrasenlösungen von NIK-Tufting und steht für Qualitätsprodukte, die Ihren hohen Erwartungen entsprechen.
Die Signgrass® Kunstrasenmatten sind maßgeschneidert und können sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich verwendet werden. Unsere einzigartige Tufting-Technik bietet endlose Möglichkeiten in Anwendung und Design.
Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Garnarten und -farben. Ihr Logo oder Design kann auch getuftet werden in die technischen Spezifikationen des umgebenden Kunstrasens, damit dies nahtlos eigearbeitet werden kann. Auf Wunsch können Sie Ihr eigenes Garn liefern.

Keine geklebten Fugen
Optimale Detaildarstellung
Unbegrenzte Formmöglichkeiten
Große Auswahl an Farben und Garnen
Stark und dauerhaft

Unendliche Möglichkeiten

Signgrass® getuftete Kunstrasenmatten finden Sie auf Sportfeldern für Fußball, Rugby, Hockey, Tennis und Golf. Für die Fitnessbranche bieten wir personalisierte Sprintstrecken an, die für das Crossfit-Training verwendet werden können. Sie finden maßgeschneiderte Aktivitätsmatten in Schulen und auf Spielplätzen oder Sie können aus unserer umfangreichen Sammlung Fun & Play-Elemente auswählen.
Sie können Ihre einzigartige Logo-Matte oder Ihr Design auch bei Veranstaltungen, als Sponsorenmatte, „roter Teppich“, Ausstellungsfläche oder als Blickfang am Eingang Ihres Unternehmens verwenden. Sie haben die Wahl.

Referenz - Wycliffe College

Signgrass® hat das Wycliffe College-Logo geliefert, das in den Auslaufbereich des Kunstrasen-Hockeyfelds integriert wurde. Der lila Hintergrund des Logos musste mit dem umgebenden Kunstrasen übereinstimmen. Die benötigten Spulen aus „passendem“ lila Garn wurden vom Kunstrasenhersteller geliefert und das Logo wurde gemäß den gleichen technischen Spezifikationen (Dichte und Polhöhe) getuftet. Nach der Installation sieht das Ergebnis aus wie eine nahtlose Oberfläche mit einem hochwertige Schullogo, das der wahre Blickfang ist!

Stolzer Lieferant der Cruyff Foundation

Die Johan Cruyff Foundation unterstützt und entwickelt sportliche Aktivitäten für bedürftige Kinder auf der ganzen Welt. Durch Sportprojekte für behinderte Kinder und Projekte wie die Cruyff Courts und Schoolyard14 schaffen wir Raum für Kinder.

Stolzes Mitglied des STCE und des STC

Signgrass ist Mitglied des Synthetic Turf Council EMEA und des Synthetic Turf Council (USA).
Diese Industrieverbände gewährleisten ein Qualitätssiegel für ihre Mitglieder in der Kunstrasenindustrie.

Member synthetic turf council
Synthetic turf council

Sport


Your club or sponsor logo as an eye catcher on the pitch!

Fun & Play


Use your imagination and create colorful playgrounds that are great fun!

Commercial Flooring


Artificial grass branding - make people aware of your message!

SIGNGRASS® - synthetic grass design

Signgrass® – synthetic grass design is the product name for NIK-Tufting synthetic turf solutions and stands for quality that meets your highest expectations.
The Signgrass® artificial grass mats are custom-made and are intended for both indoor and outdoor use. Our unique tuft technique offers endless possibilities in application and design.
We offer a wide selection of yarns and colours. Your logo or design can also be tufted in the technical specifications of surrounding artificial grass so that your logo fits seamlessly. If desired, you can supply your own yarns.

No glued joints
Optimum detail exposure
Unlimited shape possibilities
Wide range of colours and yarn
Strong and durable

30 mei 2019

Signgrass will be attending FSB 2019

We are excited to welcome you at our stand during the 5th until the 8th of November in Cologne. Discover all possibilities and applications of our tufted products. FSB is the world’s leading trade fair for urban living environments such as public spaces, sports and leisure facilities since 1969. Are you an exhibitor at the […]

Read more

Endless possibilities

Signgrass® tufted artificial grass mats can be found on various sports fields including football, rugby, hockey, tennis and golf. For the fitness industry we supply personalized sprint tracks which can be used for crossfit training. For schools and playgrounds, you will find custom-made activity mats or choose our Fun & Play elements from our extensive collection.
You can also use your unique logo mat or design at events, such as a sponsor’s mat, a red carpet, or an exhibition floor. Use it as a real eye-catcher at the entrance lobby of your company. The choice is yours.

Reference - Wycliffe College

Signgrass® has supplied the Wycliffe College logo that has been incorporated into the run-off area of their synthetic turf hockey pitch. The purple background of the logo needed to match with the surrounding artificial grass. The required bobbins of ‘matching’ purple yarn have been supplied by the artificial grass manufacturer and the logo has been tufted according the same technical specifications (density and pile height). After installation the result is a seamless surface with a state-of-the-art school logo which is the real eye catcher!

Proud partner of Cruyff Foundation

The Johan Cruyff Foundation supports and develops sports activities for children in need all over the world. Through sports projects for children with a disability and projects like the Cruyff Courts and Schoolyard14 we create space for children.